Our Team

Meet our Executive Committee:

Krista Gill – PACE President – kristagill@paceinc.ca

Carmen Howell – PACE Vice President – howellneudorf@sasktel.net

Alicia Lehoux – PACE Secretary – positivelyparenting@sasktel.net

Mark Campbell – PACE Treasurer – markacampbell76@gmail.com

Bluesette Campbell – PACE Past President – bluesettecampbell@paceinc.ca

We won’t bore you with the details, but if you’d like to know more about the logistics, ¬†just click here:

 Constitution and Bylaws 17